Home  |   Contact Us  |  
Office: 506-458-9500 Fax: 506-453-9487
514 Needham Street, Fredericton, NB, E3B 1P3
Barwise Realty - One Company, One Team

Our Featured Listings


Our Team

Noreen Barwise
Noreen Barwise
President, Broker, Owner
506-471-7127 /
506-458-9500
noreen@barwiserealty.com

Gordon Crouse
Gordon Crouse

506-897-0688 /
506-458-9500
gordon@barwiserealty.com

Michele Morris
Michele Morris
Associate Broker
506-470-0978 /

michele@barwiserealty.com

Adrian Butts
Adrian Butts
Sales Associate
506-999-4644 /
506-458-9500
adrian@barwiserealty.com

Debbie Crouse
Debbie Crouse
Sales Associate
506-260-3178 /
506-458-9500
debbie@barwiserealty.com

Richelle Plumstead
Richelle Plumstead
Sales Associate
506-447-8061 /
506-458-9500
richelle@movinup.ca

Leslie Paul
Leslie Paul
Office Administrator
506-458-9500 /

leslie@barwiserealty.com

National Association of REALTORS® MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) Official Website of Fredericto Official Website of New Brunswick SNB Online